People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In these present times, healthcare costs are rising due to the growth in modern diseases and viruses which are effect by harmful routines. These lifestyles include disadvantaged nutrition, smoking and lack of exercise. However, I partially agree with this statement. Thus, in this essay, both sides of this issue will be discussed. People who have unhealthy daily life like to ignore their fitness e.g. smoking, drink alcohol, consume high fat dish, and so on. Moreover, the major of deceases are occur from personal behaviour. As the result, human has unusual symptoms and go to hospital to cure. Then, persons who get sick should spend more than the well – being person because the treatment expenditure include medicines, services from the medical center, lab test, and etc. For instance, the office man who love to do their work overtime, does not allocate time to work out, and devours junk foods is affected from cancer. Finally, this man uses his saving money for the treatment. While, healthy people do not matter to disburse for curing. In contrast, all people should spread on welfare from the government to approach a public health because it must be the basis of privilege for all. Hence, it will disagree in this issue whatever you have a weak condition or strong physique, we must deserve thoroughly in public health services. It can illustrate which sickness people should be cured of government healthcare at the suitable price and do not cash in the extra bills. In conclusion, from my perspective, I agree with the statement because everyone should care yourselves in order to spend additional for remedy and help to reduce emergency patients.