The benefits of computers in modern society far outweigh the disadvantages. What is your opinion?

Advancement in technology has entered each and every field of life. The invention of the computer seems to be an intangible discovery for the world. In globalization, the computer becomes part of human life. However, it has both pros and cons. If asked, the merits of these circumstances surpass the demerits. My inclination is discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. In the modern era, technology is used in every field and it has plenty of advantages. The biggest advantage is that due to its useful life becomes much faster and easier than earlier because infinite calculation can be done with a single click with accuracy and efficiency. We save a lot of valuable time by using a computer and also we can convey our messages to each corner of the world at any time. For instance, people have so many options to send their information to the world quickly and impressive via tools such as email, telegram, fax, social media and so on. The world has been becoming more digital in the last decade, in time the world can't be imagined without computers. Moreover, a computer is used for storing important data and processing it. This device changes the definition of shopping and marketing because of the use of the internet, we can buy or sell our products online which is just away from single finger touch. To illustrate, people can buy any product from anywhere in the world from one place. On the contrary, there are some drawbacks too, to initiate with, the computer is operating by binary code and it requires a bit knowledge and training to operate but, this is not a big deal to learn. Additionally, recently cybercrime also increases with its uses. It is one type of machine which is easily hacked by hackers and they get important and personal data of people from the account on different platforms after that they will use it against them for blackmail. Besides this people lose their memory power because they addict to work with storing devices even they don't try to recall them. It is fact that health issues also rises due to overhanging with computers. To conclude, there are few cones such as digital theft, spoiling of eye vision etc., however, there is a plethora of prose such as people can store and transfer a huge amount of their information. I firmly believe that the advantages of the computer are overwhelming to disadvantages.