Technology has enabled the mass production of goods with the use of machines. Discuss the merits and demerits of mechanized production.

Mass manufacturing of goods in manufacturing of products has been increased using automation over the last few years. Firstly, this essay will explain the benefits of mechanized construction and secondly, it will explain the downsides of having engines in production. To begin with, the service of the tool in manufacturing group, as well as incorporate club, increasing the production of several types of products and services. As there is a rapid incline in the population, the handling of household items has been increased and the supply of these products to people is possible with the help of instruments in manufacturing the goods. For instance, the corporate associations have adopted technology to complete most of the feasible manual tasks with 100% accuracy within stipulated time by robots as it needs less human interaction. However, the service of machinery in manufacture will lead to rising unemployment as programmed motors need less human supervision. Moreover, robots cannot handle the tasks in unexpected situations as they run based on the information programmed by a chip, and they do not think like humans and make decisions as per the circumstances. Nowadays, a number of multibillion-dollar groups are adopting technology and using robots to finish a lot of tasks in the offices even though there is huge maintenance for running the tool properly. In conclusion, automation enables faster management however it will create unemployment and companies need to bear a lot of expenses to maintain engines.