Some people believe that the government should not invest in the development of art and instead, invest in other fields such as medicine and science. Which field do you think the government should invest in?

These days the power is allocating a major portion of its budget to professions such as music, dance and visual craft. I agree that spending bills on profession do not go to waste, and I think the union should also spend wealth on medicine and learning to improve the crowd's well-being. There are several reasons for the ministry to spend funds on art. If the ministry starts music and dancing classes in primary schools, the community can bring their inbuilt talents in the profession, and they can easily choose their career in technique and sports. By spending capital on craft, there will be a lot of chances to increase employment in the fine profession. So that the Unemployment rate will also be decreased eventually, and it helps in building a strong economy for future generations. A survey from a famous university revealed that fine arts help the population to concentrate on their field of work and it helps to lead a balanced life in this competitive world. Also, the state should spend bills on pharmaceuticals and education to take precautionary and mandatory measures to provide good health to the crowd to surge their living standards. By investing funds in education, Nations can have advanced technology to develop infrastructure in the research and development industry and scientists can invent preventive drugs and vaccines to fight against deadly diseases and viruses like COVID-19. Without having access to advanced technology in the research and development sector, land cannot survive and provide good strength benefits to their population. In developed countries, a family's life span will be higher than in developing countries because of inadequate facilities in the information and medicine field. In conclusion, the government should allocate funds in both fields as the development of the craft will increase the employment rate in the country and it will eventually help to build countries GDP whereas medicine and science will help to provide good fitness and it increases chances to gain public's living standards.