It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Art and sport are two different fields which are as important as other fields and one can also achieve success if they have an interest as well as a good trainer who taught them to fulfill their goals, However,most of the people reckon that innate abilities are necessary to being Change the form of the verb be show examples a successful individual in both sides but sometimes it is also claimed that one can also perform well with having professional training.I will discuss the both views in the following paragraphs. On the one hand,god gifted skills are playing a vital role in our life as by site an example of a singer,most of the successful singers have god gifted singing talent which they inherited in their genes so it is also true that mostly skills are transferring from generation to generation or directly given by the superior power. Additionally,natural abilities are helpful to achieve the success in a particular field,Along with this,it is a fact that every person has a specific talent likewise sports and artistic skills are also be granted. On the other hand,guidance either from a trainer or from the parents also be needed to reached Change the form of the verb reach show examples at a specific destination,to exemplify this,parents are the first teacher of children and they can polish their talent if they want, Besides this,it is mostly believe that there is nothing impossible in this world and one can be able to achieve sucess if they have spirit to fulfille their desires such as in sports and arts,training is must to polish their talent and perform well in their fields,meanwhile,it is psychologically proven that practice makes a man perfect so if they practiced,they will definitely be successful. In conclusion, accoring to my opinion,both the statements are true to some extent,along with natural talent,training and guidance are also must to make a child artist or a sports person.