People are never satisfied and always want more. In what ways is this a good thing and in what ways is this a bad thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Human naturally is ambitious and constantly seeking more, moreover, the more he achieves the more he craves. In other words, he does not have a certain stage in life to settle down mentally. On the one hand, it is a good thing since an individual's ambition to earn more can have positive aspects. For example, many inventions during the history of developments in technology were happened because of human's ambition. As a result, since people are never satisfied, therefore, they will never be pleased by what they possess which can cause the development and progress of man's lifestyle. Furthermore, this natural behaviour had been evolving during the distant past. For instance, the initial human wasn't satisfied by extremely simple lifestyle, hence, they tried to change the way of living by building larger buildings or launching various companies to fulfil their ambition. However, it can also have harmful effects because ultimate human desire can put earth and planet conservation in danger, accordingly, people have consumed natural sources constantly. they ruined many natural habitats such as landscapes, mountains and aquatic lands to gain their needs for a variety of purposes. For example, logging companies have destroyed many rainforests for making more money. Additionally, the curiosity about creatures underwater forced humans to step into the marine habitat and risk their safety by entering poisonous materials and artificial chemicals. To conclude, even though human's ambition had lead to many evolutionary events during the past. Thus, in some cases can disturb natural life which might cause some catastrophic consequences.