Technology like AI and robotics are automatic many human jobs and helping maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and the government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss both sides of this argument.

Human jobs are mainly dependent on AI and robotics these days and expected to grow in future tremendously. I am a green to the fact that it generates a vast majority of unemployed workers. Let's look at and discuss these both views. Since 1956, where is termed as intelligent machines, artificial intelligence has made a huge significance in human life. Indiatoday practice we as humans are generally so dependent on AI for our daily duties. Sometimes it goes unnoticed. Artificial intelligence has made its mark in from development infrastructure to healthcare. Example IDM health tag is first-ever firm to use weak artificial intelligence to regulate their documents and to analyse almost 60000 documents within a matter of seconds, if we considered the human for the same duty it might cost longer time and more chances of errors may occur. On the other hand many people's livelihood has been snatched since I come in to Join the words into show examples place to do human work. For instance if we take an example of of sectors like farming infrastructure. We often found that inclusion of any sort of machine to overtake humans work have reduced the main force drastically to a point that nowadays we only need one or two workers to run the whole manufacturing unit, does a major labour sector have been unemployed. in house mostly we are so dependent on artificial intelligence that we don't even noticed its significance in our daily lives. All in all artificial intelligence and robotics are one of the most important and successful inventions in humans history however it create a huge amount of unemployment.