Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

It is genuinely evident that the advancement of technology has created a whole new circumstance for education. Some people expect that in the future, teachers no longer are needed for providing direct lectures for learners. In my opinion, while online teaching has some beneficial impacts, I believe that mastering skills and learning new knowledge instantly from experts are still the best way to pursue higher education. First and foremost, experiencing direct learning with our educators is still the most effective method of learning. Most students understand their lessons way better by communicating and exchanging opinions with their teachers. Not only does it help them to get a better understanding of a new subject, but they also are getting tons of social and moral values because lecturers tend to slip some of this integrity when they are lecturing on an offline lecture. In addition, pupils get to know their educator's characteristics better because of direct contact. We can not resist the fact that technology has carried some considerable influences, especially with this current pandemic that is still going on. Study sessions are now virtual and easy to supervise; tests are occurring online; socialization is quickly done via social media platforms. However, a noticeable amount of youngsters depict this way of education; some of them could not comprehend their courses because their scholars are not compassionate enough to educate them. Some of them even handing only assignments without explanation videos on how to ace the given tasks, which makes the learners even more confused. To sum up, while online classes bring the easiness and seamless connections, it is still very inapplicable regarding the difficulties of understanding lectures and the lack of effort from the educators. Even if direct teachings are now being depicted as old-fashioned, it is still the most powerful to date.