convenience food will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and methods of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is notable that ready-to-eat food is widespread among many societies and is expected to dominate the whole food industry. I strongly agreed that traditional meals will disappear in few years. firstly, busy lives today caused more time constraints on individuals. people these days spent more than 10 hours at work, as consequence they do not have time to prepare a healthy meal and they prefer to buy a ready convenience food from a grocery store instead. For example, commuting every day in a busy city would consume a significant portion of a lifetime and because of that people have little time to cook meals. It led to more demand for convenience food rather than cooking a traditional dish at home. another factor to consider is extensive preparation to cook food at home. Households in modern life have more obligations than in the past. Furthermore, childcare nowadays required more time and attention which resulted in individuals to chose to buy meals from restaurants where no time will be consumed to prepare food. Hence, Food choices today are far fewer than in the past and that is because of the preparation time. For instance, in busy,cities the heavy traffic which is happened every day shrinks the amount of time that individuals are supposed to use in making healthy dishes in their kitchen. as a result, people tend to buy ready meals or meals that need a little preparation rather than eating food that is made at home. in conclusion, persons tend to tradeoff between money and time these days, Moreover time plays a crucial role when people try to choose to eat.