The best way to solve world’s environment problem is to increase the cost of fuel. Do you agree or disagree and give your own opinion.

Uses of fuels may helps us to ease our life but it can greatly affect our environment. According to some people's view point, the cost of the fuel need to be increased to solve this kind of problem. Because peoples are using fosil fuel a lot, it is dangerous for the environment. This essay will delve into the viewpoint and I will provide my individual opinion on that matter. To commence with, It is visible that many peoples are using fuels in accomodate their life. like as, we are using vehicles that specially uses the petroleum and diesel. Day to day life people need fuels a lot for cooking, for using several machine in agriculture and even it is helpful to create electric energy. But in the process of using this fuels there are some drawbacks. Increase amount of use of fuels will degrade the environment because fuels are the reason to emit carbon dieoxide. In the air there are a little amount of it and it is around 0.03 percent. If the amount increase then it will harm the living creature. So, if the price of fuel increase, then people will reduce the use in daily life and move for the alternative. Though I agree that it is a great solution, but we have to take some other precautions. Only increasing the cost will not be enough. The government have to take the control of number of car run with fuel and make the policy to use electric car that are environment friendly. In addition, we have to envolve evolve people to arrange some awareness program that will help people to be more cautious. We also need to cost effective alternative ways. To conclude with, Environment is heart of the livings. So, we should take every necessary means to keep it healthy. For that we have to follow some norm and rules and we should suggest people to maintain this. In my belief, It is not that difficult If we work together.