Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries traveled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An issue that has been widely discussed over the years is whether the actions of people visiting or travelling may have pessimistic consequences on the targeted countries. I disagree with this extent since the source of a country's economy partly comes from tourism which has been proven through the aftereffect of Covid 19. However, I also believe that undisciplined people will negatively alter the countries they have travelled to, specifically its environment. Despite the arguments about bringing a negative impact to the countries that people travelled to, personally, I think that travelling abroad can create a mutualistic relationship. This can be explained by the fact that it may increase the worldwide recognition of a country if it is recorded as a place with the highest percentage of visitors. Not only that, but increasing the number of country visitors can also result in boosting the growth rate of the country's economy because customers will spend a certain amount of money to buy souvenirs as a present for their family members or visit attractive and prominent tourist places. Besides, visitors can receive the advantages of stress relief, greater insight into the country's culture. Therefore I can say beyond any doubt that travelling is a privilege where both the country and visitors will be beneficial. On the other hand, I admit that disorderly passengers might cause a negative influence on countries. One explanation might be that they tend to care about their comfort rather than worry about how to litter responsible or respect the surroundings by simply accepting the laws and limitations. Ultimately, the adventure of travelling to foreign countries could have both impediments and benefits. Furthermore, there can be no doubt that the passengers' awareness should be treated as the forefront factor that may or may not leave misfortune consequences on other countries.