As reading is important for a good education, we should encourage our children to read what appeals to them.

People are reading and learning through their entire life, but for me, the important point is the book they read. The books children read inspire them to the front to the fields of their interests and expand their imagination. Not only do the books develop children ’s imagination skills but also make them gain knowledge about what we are interested in. In my opinion, children should be encouraged to read what appeals to them. In childhood, children gain knowledge significantly by reading books. Therefore it's our job to direct them to read what they enjoy. Beginning from childhood, children should be read a various number of books. In the meantime, they will have enough sources and a chance to find what they love. Even the bed stıries which told by parents may work on developing their imaginations. In schools, the curriculum follows a steady direction which leads to children's failure. The reason they fail is the books they’re forced to read. They can't find a piece from themselves in the books and get bored. The curriculum should supply them with a variety of books and provide them a chance to pick what appeals to them. For example, in primary school, we as a class were provided this opportunity and I read tens of writer's popular novels and had information about them. Consequently, I found out that I htend to read detective books and find it the most intriguing genre. In summary, it will be way easier for children to find themselves providing that we encourage them to pick and read the books they are a fan of. The most compelling reason for believing this is that I found my field of interest and planning to study in this way. This chance should be given to others who want to find and achieve their future goals.