Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This has been a major debatable topic around the world, that is, everyone has objects as a member of society than only paying taxes such as military and social services. However, society has obligations to before its people, because they will pay taxes. I am going to give points on both of them and then give my opinion. Firstly, in the first scenario where the whole society is functioning on basis of one income, that is, taxes, it would be easy to collect the budget and allocate it to outcomes. The new generation who live in developed countries such as the USA, UK etc., try to get more preferences from the government to study or open to business, since, they will pay taxes. secondly, in the second case in some developing,countries well-paid jobs are created by the public and people will earn enough money to live. for instance, the government allocate some funds for tackling social problems, they think if layers in need of assistance are prevented, the state will develop sustainably. additionally, taxes will be declined by the government, because a hidden economy should not be formed. to conclude, I reiterate, stating that paying taxes is important to the public, as helps to develop the country and other tasks will be done,citizens.