Many people believe in the idea of school children wearing a school uniform, but should teachers as well be required to conform to a dress code?

Nowadays, wearing a similar dress is becoming a symbol of uniformity in different occupational sectors. It is argued that teachers also need to follow this rule to wear the same dress in schools. I believe that it is a need of time to meet the requirements and maintain similarity in schools, educators should require to adapt to this change. Wearing the same clothes by all members of schools, provide them with a special identity. It gives them a uniqueness to identify easily among other individuals in the schools. Also, it helps to maintain the uniformity among all of the staff as from a professor to lower rank teachers would be same in outlook. For instance, the rate of abuse on behalf of clothes will considerably zero after adopting the idea of wearing the same dress by educators. Furthermore, it also creates a positive impression on the students. To clarify, many pupils behave reluctantly to not follow rules of wearing a dress due to influenced by different clothes of teachers. However, if a teacher set an example for them by wearing a dress code will definitely create similarity between them. Not only uniformity but also develop a sense of discipline among the learners. Thus, it should be compulsory for all teachers in school to follow a dress code. To conclude, the outer appearance does matter in the school teachers to develop a positive environment for all pupils and among the other staff to eliminate discrimination level in institutions.