Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara desert or the Antarctic. what are some of the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Flying has made the world more accessible in modern times, so more and more people are travelling around the world. generally, cities that attract a lot of tourists are well prepared with the accommodation and visitor centres, but recently tourists are exploring more difficult venues, which is challenging. This essay illustrates some of the pros and cons of such an endeavour. Generally speaking, there are Ceratin benefits to visiting these places which lack pleasures of regular tourist areas. one of them being culture. for instance, a person from western countries may not be aware of the details of how people used to live before and how they are living now. going to somewhere like Antarctica can also introduce tourists to a new natural habitat and different way of living. A good illustration of this is how people survive in these extremely cold circumstances for normal amenities like showering or for travelling. on the other hand, there are a lot of challenges to visiting these locations. primarily, most of the travellers to these places are unaware of the problems that arise while staying there. For example, we are seeing a lot of travellers going to different parts of the world and contract a disease that might not be very common in western countries. simultaneously, it is relatively hard to find accommodation or plan for these types of destinatinations due to the limited availability. This could potentially lead to dire living conditions. All in all, human beings are known for their curiosity even though this involves some unfamiliar conditions. The above recommendation has enough information to consider before making such plans.