Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

As a matter of fact, in this day and age one of the most basic issues connects pollution such as rivers, lakes, seas and others and this problem disturbs more people. To begin with, why are lakes, rivers, seas polluted and reasons(?). I am of the opinion that there are various reasons on this matter. Firstly, in fact people don't have enough data about this problem, they can't know results, dangers and others, on top of that more people consider that polluted areas will be cleaned. As an example, in fact, the spending time realizes in rivers, lakes and others in summer and polluting processes are realized with different ways, for instance throwing cigarettes, rubbishes of food and others. Briefly, there are many causes on this matter and these are one of them Let us take a look at the consequences for animal life and human society. As far as I know, oxygen is decreased by people actions, this process is hazard both animal life and humans. People's resting areas are being collapsed. What is more, people's healthies have got indispensable signals dramatically, maybe their body can meet with various diseases. As a matter of fact, drinkable water can be created by this process no doubt, also this situation is a crucial and indispensable problem for animals. Furthermore, animals' deaths can be created by this condition. Hence, this death and illness shows can be increased by this issue and probably, it is necessary to prevent. Taking everything into consideration, this process is decisive and essential for mankind. Finally, I believe strongly, protective measures should be enforced