Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Nowadays, people have different views about how to deal with a difficult trouble. Someone still keeps the opinion that they should go along with unsatisfactory situations while I hold the point of view that we should ameliorate bad positions to have better attempts. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. Some people agree that we have to endure hard circumstances instead of changing into greater cases. In the light of the fact that young women who have children should not have any pleased with messy duties. Moreover, some people can remain their normal life even when they are in drought situations. For instance, some residents can afford their financial problems. In fact, they can solve those problems by reducing unnecessary costs. As far as I am concerned it is more beneficial for individuals to improve unsatisfied situations. From my standpoint, if we accept to live in bad conditions or financial crises. Then, we are highly facing pressure and stress, which will affect our health and life quality. For example, financial problems are a dilemma so if you accept these problems, cut your necessary cost to save money, you do not go to the hospital because you do not want to waste money. Consequently, your health becomes worse and worse and mental health too. There are many solutions. First, you can make a spending plan, reducing your unneeded cost, share with family and friends, do not suffer alone. In conclusion, from all the reasons mentioned above, there are still some resident claim that they can face to face with the difficulty. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that nation should try to improve any negative situations instead of agreeing on them.