Today’s society provides people with various ways to lose weight, such as special diets or exercise regimes. Many people believe though that poor food and today’s lifestyle should be addressed first. What is your opinion?

Obesity is becoming the main issue of chronic diseases. Therefore, the individual, nowadays, uses different measures to get rid of extra weight by following a special diet pattern and performing exercises on the daily basis. However, I think that it is not enough and individuals need to change food habits as well as today's lifestyle to get frequent results. No doubt, a special diet pattern includes all ingredients such as carbohydrates, protein and especially fat in an appropriate amount, which helps the person to reduce weight. However, one should also need to avoid poor food habits. For instance, many youngsters consult dieticians for a special food plan but even after that eat fast food. Thus, individuals should stick to a special diet plan to get better results. Moreover, the sedentary lifestyle is also a reason behind gaining weight. Most people have hectic schedules and have no time for physical activities. But in order to lose weight the person should consider workout as a necessary part of the day. Having an exercise partners and joining the special clubs of physical activity are excellent ways to get the body back into shape. To conclude, these days numerous ways are used by people to maintain the body. In my mind, special food habits, routine workouts and changes in lifestyle all are essential components to lose weight.