In the future, more people will chose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holidays. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument that explains in the coming years, more individuals will prefer to spend their vacations on their home rather than traveling abroad. However, discussing this topic depends on unknown situations, there are some points which should be considered. In the beginning, both financial issues and enthusiasm are the factors that encourage and enable, people to start traveling outside their country for the holiday. In this case, due to some unpredictable events such as a pandemic, only a handful of families have managed their budget to spend for sidedish of their life like visiting foreign countries. Furthermore, the majority of challenges in cultural issues will be resolved if each member of society study more about their own country's tradition, as great grandparents have been done in the past. Thus, learning more about the country that they live not only helpful to tackle financial issues but also it will help to gain further detail about their country. In the second place, if people wanted to travel abroad in the past, they had t waste a lot of time on the way whereas these days they can purchase a flight ticket more easily and reach the destination in a short time. That is why some individuals have accepted all the difficulties of visiting foreign countries. In addition, the latest study in the technology field demonstrates, increasing number of issues in social media is the key factor influencing youngsters' behavior. As we live in the computer age, society has greatly benefited from technological advancement which helps them by connecting people through the Internet. It is one of the reasons that eager people travel and visit their social media friends. To conclude, there are a lot of reasons that convince people to visit their country for vacation, however in my opinion, in the following years, people will become more interested to travel to foreign countries.