Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or to work in a foreign language. Others say that these are not the only reasons why. Someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that the world at the present has increased communication for education, economics, and business. Some people say that the only cause for learning a foreign language is in order that travel or work in overseas. Others say that travelling and working are not the only causes to learn a foreign language. From my point of view, although learning a foreign language is offer more benefits to travel and work, there present other reasons. In the following paragraph, both views of this topic will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that one of an important of learning an overseas language is that there can offer advantages to travel and career in their future. For example, everybody is often studying English language because English language is official language of the world. If you can talk English speech, you will be able to go everywhere in the world. Additionally, studying English speech can increase the chances of getting a good job and a lot of income. On the contrary, many people say that they are studying an overseas speech dur to they want to improve language skills to use in their future such as making new foreign friends to create a connection. Moreover, many persons think that studying an overseas language can help them to gain a lot of knowledge in digital society. When students want to study about the History of King in the UK if they are searching just only Thai bools or Thai websites, the information will be ambiguous, compared with English books or English websites. In conclusion, I strongly believe that studying of nonnative languages is beneficial to everyone, not only for travelling and working but also others such as creating a connection. Therefore, it is recommended that everybody should learn some overseas languages for their benefits.