Some educationalists think that a programme of international exchange visits will offer various benefits for teenage school students. Do you think the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages?

Education has been with us for many years. Every year it continues to evolve. Some professors believe that a programme of global exchange visits will suggest several useful for young high-school pupils while others think that there are absolutely no benefits for teenagers. According to my, the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, to be an international transfer student is significant for pupils because of learning different systems. Give an example, if teenage school student goes different countries, she can see their educational arrangement also she can compare her system with their system and decide which one will be beneficial for her. Maye this decision can affects positively her life. In addition, a programme of global change is can be helpful for having general knowledge. For instance, going abroad and spending time there helps to see different cultures, and that makes you cultured, maybe this case can be make you someone else when you return to your own country. you now know about citizens and education in other countries. On the other hand, there are advantages as well as disadvantages, such as, when you go to another country with an exchange program for 6 months, you will be away from family and friends. This can be hard for you as you will miss them so much. Therefore, many students prefer to stay own country, they do not want to go there. To conclude, there are both prons and cons joining international change programmes. Some teenagers choose to go others country for education but others prefer staying own country because of their family. One must always choose what is best for one's own.