Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree? To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

Actors and musicians who have earned fame and success are believed to enjoy glamorous life. Whereas, some people opine that reverse is the case. As there have been many speculation regarading this. I do also think that even though money and fame enables them to live a grand life, there are some amongst them who are not happy in thier personal lives. I would give explanation to my point of view in the comining combining paragraphs. Firsty First, money can never buy happiness. Eventhough these stars have attained all the materialistic things in the world. As an outsider we process that these individuals have the happiest life. Whereas, what we miss to see is the life's reality that encompasses emotions which they hide behind the cameras. For example; Mrs Neerja kapoor one of the famous bollywood actress who committed suicide due to the personal problems in her luxurious pent house. Though she had everything, she was under the spell of depression. Wealth was not able to buy for her the joy and peace that whe he would have ever wanted to overcome her pain. Secondly, struggles have always been a part of upcoming actors and musicians. Thier path is never an easy one, they have enough hurdles and even have to walk out of thier comfort zone to achieve the success. For instance; casting couches is a phenomenon, which is quite famous in the entertainment sector to climb up the ladder. This always leave a stigma in thier mind and they have to live with that. However, this is certainly not the case with children of established stars and celebrities. Similarly, Things protrayed in the media is not real. Social media has a power to manipulte lives of people by showing something which is far from the truth. Established people never disclose their private life in public. Yet people are always interested to know about their personal life and eventually thinks that what is portrayed in the media is true. To conclude, Famous people are ordinary humans, who have feelings like everyone. Hence, they cannot be actually thought to live joyous life which they portrays in terms of the revenue they make from thier hardwork.