At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, while some countries include a number of older people, some nations show the opposite trend when the young population takes a higher proportion in the population pyramid. This trend brings many benefits but it is quite obvious that young population triggers more drawbacks. There are some certain advantages of the growth of the young. First, the young people with well-educated and their creation, they can come up with many unprecedented ideas -the ideas that never appear before. Second, they can adapt to the change in the world or technology. Last, the growth of the young brings abundant labour sources for the country. So, the economy will develop in a new direction. On the other hand, I believe that there are more potential repercussions when the young accelerate without controls. If the government does not give the children a good education, in the future, they will become bad adolescents and worse citizens. And if the state apparatus does not solve the problems, the criminal activities from the teenager will prevail. Moreover, children and teenagers can not work, so they rely on their parents. Let's imagine that a poor family has many children and all of them depend on their parents, indefinitely, the governments need to help this family, from that, they can see that the economic effect of the young population. To sum up, besides the advantages of the young population, there are still some disadvantages. Each nation needs to have the solution to balance their population, from that, they have an equal population and bring many positive aspects for the economy.