Many people say that companies should give importance to their employees, whereas others say that they should give importance to customers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is always debatable, whether the institutions should prioritize external clients than the internal clients. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and provide evidence, why staff members are far more important than external clients. To begin with,the internal workforce is the hub of any organization, who help to achieve its mission and vision. This is because workers are considered as the most essential link between the management and consumers. Consequently, It is the employee who brings a purchaser to any institution by satisfying and providing them a delightful service. Moreover, only a satisfied employee can do this task in a remarkable way. For instance, when employees have experienced a toxic environment, they eventually become unhappy and demotivated so that they neglect the customers, fulfilling only the given primary tasks. However, it is equally important to maintain a healthy consumer relationship as well. To further illustrate, since early days customer is considered and treated as “ god ” because, an unhappy clients can always spread negative vibes via social media platforms which will precisely ruin the image of any organization. For instance, especially during the covid,season numerous financial institutions became victims in social media platforms due to the the inefficiency of their services. In my opinion, companies should be well aware of internal employees’ satisfaction rather than for customers by providing collaboration, transparency, appreciation and safety in order to make them delightful about their career.By doing this, companies tend to develop a loyal relationship with clients. In conclusion, organizations should play a vital role in satisfying both internal and external parties. Despite this fact, I firmly believe sufficient consideration should be given to employees as they are the pioneers who can empower a beneficial customer relationship