Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is a basic needs of every citizen and it should be provided to each and every student. some people believe that everyone should have easy and free access to all kind of institutions. i completely agree with the aforementioned notion. Most of the countries in the world, which are facing poverty, have people who could not have discent decent discerned lifestyle so, it would be very difficult for them to bare cost of different courses. For instance, in Nigeria, most of the populations are illiterate because of financial crisis, Eventhough some of them are really very good at their studies. On the other hand, the expense of different courses is rocket within 2 or 3 years. As a result,some of courses are not at the reach of middle class family so, i think that goverment should enforce some laws which make sure that every university should have reserve seats for financial weak candidate. for instance, very bright from my college could not complete his higher due to shortage of money, who could be a precous asset for the country in future. To conclude, most of the finacally backward student can study upto the the grade they want to, despite beng excellnt excellence in the study, whereas,some of the uvinersities should have some scholarship or reserved seat for poor student.