Rich countries are getting richer while poor countries are getting poorer. what is the cause of this? what could be done to solve this problem?

In the contemporary society, it is believed that rich countries are increasing a number of wealth, by contrast, poor countries are more and more being poorer. During the course of this essay, I would discuss this statement with a careful and objective manner before drawing my rational conclusion. It is obviously to argue that there is a plethora of reason to support for the reasons why rich countries are getting richer. First and foremost, the wealthy countries have great opportunities to approach on the development of advanced technology which play a vital role to boost the growth of the countries comprising of science and economy. Moreover, they have a good education system which educated a large number of skillfull skillfully workforces in various of fields such as doctor, teacher, scientist who will contribute to develop the entire country. Eventually, it is undeniable to say that rich countries have enough budgets in order to thrive the country, take care of citizens and pay for education which will make the countries increase of wealth. On the other hand, the poor countries who lack of technology, education and budgets that lead them to the poorer. Within the development of cutting-the edge technology, poor countries are not able to supply this growth into their countries because they do not afford to purchase for the advanced technology which plays an crucial role in agriculture or industrial zone. Futhermore, without approaching high technology, citizens in these countries do not have opportunities to be educated in a good educational system. Consequently, there are a large number of people who lack of study and skillfull skillfully workforces. In conclusion, the developed countries could put their hands on the supporting less powerful countries in different ways in order to build a better world.