Some people think that it is better to build more public parks and sports facilities in new towns rather than shopping malls. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's era, public parks, sports grounds, gyms, malls are equally important in order to demonstrate the quality standard of living. As far as I believe, entertainment or you call it leisure is as significant as outdoor activities/ fitness. In accordance with that I partially disagree with the statement that in the new towns, we should have more parks and playing / sports grounds provision compare to the shopping facilities. Would like to elaborate my argument in the following passages. To begin with, firstly let's have an advantage of the parks and sports facilities irrespective of generation. These are basic necessities that everyone needs in their surrounding. In addition, no matter young children or adults, it is equally useful as if we talk about morning/ afternoon/ evening walks, furthermore, exercise, gossip time, relaxation time, playtime, with respect to all these aspects park is always in demand and we can not neglect it as spending a time in the park always gives pleasure. Apart from that secondly, if we look at the sports facilities that is a vital element as an outdoor gaming. In youth sports are in high demand as some consider it as a hobby, or a passion, however some people want to pursue sports and make it their career. For such instances, there should be sports provision where people can go and fulfil their needs. On the other hand, in this fast-paced life, entertainment has an equal space. Moreover, out of your busy schedules, at end of the day people only look for entertainment, some sort of relaxation and it can be in any form. For an instance, shopping or hanging out with your dearest nearest one or watching a movie on big screen or having a nice food in a resturant etc. Furthermore, shopping malls also have positive sides that should not be overlooked. Along with a shopping, you can meet your friends, chill out, spend a quality time, share more ideas with each other. By that means rather than just be online, you can meet a people face to face. Additionally, nowadays, shopping malls contain many activities other than shopping. Last but not least, people can find out much essential stuff under one shelter, that is what people always look for in this busy lifestyle. To sum up with, would like to highlight that for a healthy lifestyle, many aspects are important and we can not side-line that by comparing. For example, air, water and food are equally required substances, likewise, would lke to conclude by notifying that mentioned all the facilities are much needed equally.