Many people want their country to host an international sporting event. Others believe that international sporting events bring more problems than benefits. Discuss both views and your opinion.

it is undeniable, that sports performs an important role in our everyday life. A number of people expect to organise various global activities in their own nation. Others argue that it accrues many issues in comparison to benefits. I will discuss both views and give my opinion before reaching conclusion. there are many benefits of organising international gaming events. Firstly, A majority of citizens would take part and have a chance to win a big amount when they win. they should encourage other people also. Secondly, Audiences are coming from overseas and stay in hotels and guesthouses that boost tourism industries so the government can build a better future for the nation. For instance, the Olympic games collected a huge amount in 1893 so authorities build many roads and started huge public transport in various cities. There are a few proven drawbacks that are as follows. To begin with, many members claim that these sports event events are waste of time and money. Moreover, in this modern,era various sportsmen are taking harmful medicines to enhance their ability. Todays's young youth following celebrities and sportsmen blindly so they learn many negative things. Furthermore, if the participator does not have enough amount of money so they can go on a crime road. In my opinion, the government have to organise international sports events but they have to take proper precautions. To conclude, it has been absorbed that this event events have both positive and negative effects, if excellent planning and under proper security it has been done that can deliver many benefits.