Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, most people avoid eating meat or fish. Vegan or vegetarian to people who do not eat meat and seafood. More than that, veganism is not only feeding, but also avoiding animal consumption. They consider that eating-related this is more beneficial to their health and environment. From my point of view, at least they can easily limit the amount they have without having to cut it out of our diet completely besides eating vegan is healthy for everyone that is why veganism should become more popular. To begin with, vegetarians put faith in that no green is corrupting because of the diseases it has been connected with. However, it has advantages for body well-being. For instance, Veganism builds up physical activities quality. A lot of society who is interested in sports, eat like a vegan to increasing performance. Furthermore, this is because a vegetable-based diet is thought to give society qualities such as more energy, less pain, and better health. In addition, athletes who are eat plant-eating is getting better than other athletes. Second of all, Veganism does not influence only the person who eats like this also with it affects the world as a whole. The advantage of stopping eating animals are quite high such as water consumption is quite reduced, the amount of wild thing waste decreases in conjunction with it provides a better impact on marine habits and living creatures. To sum up, plant-eating has a very positive contribution to both the person who feeds like this and to the world.