Nowadays people fuck each other Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

Today, there is a tendency going on, that people use credit and debit cards as a replacement for old-fashioned banknotes and coins. In this essay, I will describe both pros and cons of this new fashion and give examples to support my point of view. On the one hand, it is relatively easy now to use debit and credit cards since they don’t take much of your space and are easy to carry with you everywhere. The situation with banknotes, though, is not that simple. Whenever you are at a local restaurant, for instance, it will be less complicated for you to use your card since waiters don’t have to look for a change and, therefore will dismiss you faster. The other example is internet shopping. With only one click you are able to buy anything from a small purse to a large two-storey house,, however it is nearly impossible without a card, hence the importance of using it. On the other hand, though, plastic replacements of cash are not a reliable source of payment sometimes. Whenever you are at a shop, for example, paying with a credit card might be challenging since not every store nowadays uses the advancements of contactless payment, therefore meaning that they won’t accept it and you will have to look for other ways of finalizing a purchase. For instance, at our local store I wanted to purchase groceries,, however there was no light at that point, so I had to go back home and get my capital with me. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages of using plastic money replacements. On the one hand, they are easier to carry, nevertheless, on the other hand, they are not a reliable source of money.