Some say that the standard of behavior among children has worsened and that this is their parents' fault; others say that schools are to blame. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the years, there is increasing debate on the high rate of moral decadence amongst young people in society. This has resulted in bad morals amongst the youths towards their parents and other well-meaning academics. While the majority apportioned the errors to their immediate family members, others attribute the indecent characters to their career centres. Therefore, this essay aimed at exploring both sides of the nagging issues. To begin with, the youngsters learn bad attitudes from institutions of learning. It is well-known facts that the most indecent way of life is mostly learned from school, whether evil or good ones, this is due to the fact children of various geographical backgrounds meet to study together at the academy might eventually imitate some adverse mood which may in long run affected the kind of life he leads in the future. To exemplify, an online survey in 2002 gazetted that 70% of bad morals amongst kids are learning from University premises. Nonetheless, parents have more portion of the operation, this is due to the fact they are merely closer to these young boys than anyone else in the world. So they tend to get most of their make up from their relatives. However, a number of relation, influences their wards through incessant engaging in hard drugs, smoking and other social vices that influence young ones in waywardness. To sum up, in as much as parents and institutes have taken most of the blame, effort should adapt to live above board in not only mentoring this endangered group of individuals on the contrary also monitor the faculty they send their children.