Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

In this technological era, machines have taken place of the hard work of people that they used to do in the past for producing commodities. Some people believe that invention of machines has brought so many pros with it while others think it has various negative points. I believe that the development of technology has made the lives of individuals more smooth and easier than before. To begin with, machines have been repalced the human hard work that used to be done before the innovation of technological tools that has brought more comfort and convenience in people's lives. The first and most important benefit is the saving of a lot of time due to technological instruments. For instance, in India, individuals used to sew clothes manually that was too much time consuming and hard working task. With the help of machines, it has become more convenient to stitch dresses that has proved beneficial for peeps as it has given them extra time that hey can use for doing other important work. In addition to that, the development of technological gadgets plays a vital role in the growth of a nation's economy as it raises production level and employment options for citizens in huge industries implementing big projects. The work used to done Change the form of the verb do show examples by hand is done through mahines that is more fast and quick as it leads to more production of goods. Thus, this enhances the production material in a country to import to other nations which results in the well being of respective state. Moreover, implementation of big projects to manufacture commodities demands a vast number of labours that increases more employment opportunities for the civilians. In conclusion, as the invention of technological tools has given various fruitful results to individuals, so i believe that it will be proved a boon for all.