Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Climate change's impact on employment is a topic of growing concern. While some argue that it may pose threats, others see potential opportunities. This essay delves into both perspectives regarding the effects of temperature diversity on business and provides an informed viewpoint on the matter. On the one hand, temperature variability can damage occupation in certain ways. First, fishermen must change their accommodation often to adapt to the water temperature. For example, fishing industries can suffer some significant losses from global warming. According to researchers, the number of fish has dropped in recent years. Moreover, temperature variability could also damage restaurants as well, some eating houses which are popular with seafood could have difficulty in remaining the sources as it could slowly reduce their earning. Also, businesses may face higher costs for energy and transportation as a result of increased demand for cooling, heating, and more extreme weather events. In such ways, climate diversity negatively affects professions. On the other hand, people can catch some opportunities when the world is heating up. Firstly, tourism industries can have some benefits from global warming. For instance, the Summer season in India is very hot to bear as the temperature rises beyond 40 degrees in some cities like Amritsar and Delhi. As a result, families will prevent the heat by travelling to hilly areas which have nice weather. Secondly, businesses provide electronics and power appliances, such as fans and air conditioners. Most public will use those gadgets frequently to cool themselves to rejuvenate their minds as well as their bodies. Consequently, the electricity industries can step on it and expand their field. Hence, climate change can positively affect businesses. In conclusion, having discussed the topic at length, although climate transformation can impact some drawbacks to the business, there are brighter sides that people can rely on to ease their work.