- Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, electronic devices are becoming commonly used during classes. Firstly, this essay will discuss the main advantage of the computers intruding into students ' school life, and secondly the drawbacks of that fact. It will first demonstrate that instant access to huge amounts of information is an obvious advantage, followed by a discussion of how it can sometimes lead to plagiarism. One evident benefit of computerization is that students are now able to search for information at the touch of a button and get it straight away. Before computers were allowed at institutions, students were used to looking for information from different sources, such as books and by asking other people, which was quite time-wasting. Google illustrates the source of knowledge, as it gives the opportunity to instantly find everything needed. The main drawback is that the access to various sites made it possible for students to copy the contents from there and present it at self-done homework. This results in the lack of gained knowledge, as students don't do tasks themselves, and therefore they don't keep everything in their minds. An example of sites, where scholars usually copy home tasks from, is Wikipedia. It contains materials referring to nearly everything. In general, this development played a significant role in students ' lives by saving a great deal of their time. Although, there are flows, such as cheating, I believe, the advantages are more remarkable. I tend to think that the ones who want to acquire the knowledge will never use the chance of cheating.