Some people think that children are having to much free time and this time should be use to study more. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

There is an opinion saying that youngesters need to study more than wasting their time on their leisure time. I believe that having enough spare time is crucial for every single child. To begin with, the most rational justification is that leisure time leads to creativity. That is, younger generation can improve their sence of creation in their spare time by engaging different activities. Take playing as an example; it is proven that playing with toys or peers has an significant impact on children's mind development. Furthermore, in this time they gain a better understanding of their abilities and talents and as a result their self-confidence grows. a good illustration of this is skills that rarely are being taught in the schools such as music lessons and they can learn them in their free time. Yet another compelling reason is that not all achievements are accomplished by studying hard. Although sometimes it is necessary to study in order to have the promising future, some other satisifying goals are not provided by just studying and need to spend other time on them to gain experience. For example, not all jobs are directly related to the curriculums some of them like carpentry need job experience and younger people can spend their spare time on it. In addition studiying is very demanding and any extra pressure may causes mental and physical disorders such as bone diseases and anxiety on stdudents. To sum up, considering the points disscused above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that free time is an undeniable right for children. This is mainly because it is not wasting time and help them to develop their minds as well as their future.