Some cities have few controls over the design and construction of housing and office buildings. People think that they should be free to choose the design they like. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Then design building of house and office, according to some, is the option based on individuals preparation. On the other hand, rules provided by some cities control design and construction. However, the government should respect people's opinions; there are some benefits if each member of society following the rules. In the beginning, as we live in the computer age, we cannot ignore the cutting edge of high tech. Today, society has greatly benefited from social media. For example, the latest ideas and innovations regarding decoration and houses construction have become the hot topic on the Pinterest website. Thus, everyone should have the right to freedom of deciding on designing and construction, whether home or office. Furthermore, more people will trust a company, if all the necessary aspects, including designing, are considered perfectly by the senior executive of the company. That is why these two points depend on the manager's business plan, not urban rules. In the second place, the most recent models estimate that over the next two decades, we are going to experience a massive population in the big cities. As a result, following the rules described plainly by the government plays a crucial role to not only tackle problems that occur due to the increasing population but also make life easier for the next generation. In addition, if people wanted to demonstrate their culture to foreign people in the past, they had to invite them to their country whereas these days both ability in photography and enthusiasm are factors that encourage and enable them to attract tourism. As a result, considering rules laid down in terms of building and construction is a key point to show society's behaviour. To conclude, all the members of the community can apply their style for a house or office. Although, the design and construction should be controlled by governments provides more benefits for society by comparing to when set the people free.