Some people claim that it is acceptance to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Experimenting with newly developed medicines on species close to humans is widely accepted these days. An array of masses support these researches and believe it to be paramount for humans. Whereas, others strongly condemn such scientific methods and often raise their opinions against them. I believe it is acceptable to conduct these experiments. Considering it is a debatable issue, both perspectives will be discussed in this essay. Undoubtedly, injecting unknown medicines into animals give them unbearable pain. Many times, they suffer from life-threatening diseases and finally dies. For example, when monkeys, being genetically clone to humans, are given doses of HIV, a mass of their population struggled to live, and eventually, the ailment eliminated a plethora of their families. Therefore, some zoophilists consider these research methods a predicament for these species. On the other hand, as increasingly ailments are transferring to humans, it is impossible to develop vaccines without testing them on other creatures. Additionally, due to mutation, some diseases, originally belonging to species like birds or other mammals, genetically modify themselves and enter human bodies and result in a catastrophic situation. For example, in the recent pandemic of coronavirus, it is witnessed that the virus is transferred from bats. Hence, to understand the characteristics of the virus, it was imperative to study bats. Consequently, Homosapien relied upon other creatures to create a fighting vaccine. Looking at such cases, I strongly support the idea of experimenting with medical research on animals. Moreover, doctors believe that it is impossible to develop some special kind of medicines without the support of these creatures. In final words, one cannot deny that animals experience severe pain while conducting these research methods. But, unfortunately, this being the only way to go forward, scientists have to experiment it on them.