The number of endangered species has increased significantly in this century and we find more mass extinctions in this period than in any other period of time. State some reasons for this and provide possible solutions.

In this century, many animal species are at risk of extinction. The reason for this is that people destroy the habitat of animals and build new buildings. To solve this, people should stop destroying animal’s habitats. The essay discusses why many animals are being endangered and how we can improve this situation. First of all, the main reason for this is that people cut trees which is animal’s habitats. Humans also have to build buildings to live, to build something we need the space. Due to this, people cut trees. Most of the animals live on the trees, under trees or in the trees, also some species eat trees. For these reasons animals lose their house and food and die. To solve this problem, people have to stop cutting trees, but how can we have space to build buildings while the number of people are increasing. Then people can break old buildings and build new buildings, or they can reform it. Now in the world, there are lots of old buildings and they keep them. If the building was historical, it should be kept, but for old buildings and no one lives there or uses it, it should not be there. As a result people can destroy the old buildings and build new buildings rather than cutting animal’s habitat. In conclusion, people are disturbing animal’s habitats by taking them away. For example, cutting trees and build a new buildings. However, it is possible to get space by not cutting trees. Just use old buildings and reform it or rebuild it.