s people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with such a procedure? Have you any reservations? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

The technology of cloning is advanced as we move towards the future it has become normal eventhough, it is not welcomed by the majority of people. However, we get to know cloning better by understanding the advantages in my opinion humans might learn to accept it. To begin with, cloning humans for the purpose of supplying spare organs seems to be useful and time efficient for the donors and patients as they would not have to be in a chaotic situation at the nick of the moment. Therefore, cloned human beings organs is considered to be sufficient eventhough it frightens people. As the organs are cloned from artificial humans and it comes with the demerits such as frequent need of replacing the body parts to improve the organ functions, stability etc seems to not convince people that it is safe. If we are exposed to the advantages cloning comes with by awareness programs, educational camps people might believe in this alternative. For example, by conducting seminars on this topic in schools will educate the children on cloning hence introducing this topic and avoiding the suspicion and encouraging to use it for the benifits benefit. Finally it may be concluded that I do agree for this procedure and there is scope for cloning human beings for their organs as it is convinient.