Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects to make progress. Do you agree or disagree?

The nature of growth and advancement is fixed in the academic sector, and drew attention to some people, and believes that the state should have a lot of money for human science from subjects in a different topic. Since economic development is of key importance for the country, I cannot fully agree with the allocation of significant funds to science. In the following sections, I will explain why it is necessary to allocate more funds to science. This is not to deny that science has contributed to the development of the entire world. It also improved the quality of life by introducing new electronic and computer systems. For example, with the help of a computer system, we are able to work effectively. This has helped us discover different ways to use them to solve problems such as the disappearance of fossil fuels due to the introduction of renewable energy sources. In addition, it should also make people's lives easier by producing electrical appliances such as washing machines, refrigerators, and other devices. In addition, there are a number of reasons why the government should have much more money for science teaching to give a boost to the country's development and the role of the public. As young people who are armed with basic knowledge of science, and will be able to see all their knowledge in order to discover something new. Thanks to allocating resources to scientists, the government and expanding the range of research in medicine and astronomy that will help the country develop. Although studying other subjects, such as art, commerce, can also contribute to the national interest, studying is an integral position. To sum up, I want to say that we know about the key events of recent years, and that is why I believe that the government should allocate more funds to science.