Nowadays, celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this has set a bad example for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

By and by renowned characters are more known for their sumptuous way of life and lavishness than their abilities and exhibitions, which adversely impacts the more youthful age. I totally concur that popular characters are an awful impact. In the resulting passages, I will clarify how renowned characters set terrible models for youngsters. Right off the bat, a few characters are just broadly known for their extravagance and alluring way of life, and regularly it antagonistically influences the mind of the more youthful age. They make you think it is obligatory to look effortless and should purchase costly items. Their acting abilities may be unremarkable, however, they have become a sensation through the public presentation of their materialistic riches and beguiling way of life. On,occasion these characters wind up participating in propensities like smoking, inordinate drinking, or medications, which adversely impact the more youthful age. Also, VIPs harmfully affect the confidence of youngsters. VIPs ordinarily show and partner excellence with amazing bodies. At the point when youths see that, they need to seem as though them. While attempting to mirror them and develop slenderly, youths foster dietary problems. Additionally, disappointment among youths with live-like VIPs regularly prompts genuinely adverse wellbeing outcomes. Other than the way that specific great characters like Bill Gates and Ratan Tata motivate youths to accomplish their objectives through difficult work and commitment, there is a critical larger part of VIPs who are misleading. To summarize, renowned characters do contrarily impact the adolescent through their public showcase of riches and unfortunate propensities which hurt the emotional well-being of the more youthful age.