Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language still could be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many translation software available but to learn and know a language could be a privilege. I absolutely agree with this notion. It is seen that people who are able to speak foreign languages get better job offers, furthermore, It makes it easy to migrate to other countries and live as local. First and foremost, it is undeniable how vital is language role in our daily lives. It is known for a fact that communication is one of the important keys for sustenance and to be able to communicate we need to either speak or write. It is seen that the person who is able to talk foreign languages which are different than the mother tongue often obtains offers of high-wage positions. For example, a research in Japan has shown that the salary of youngsters who are able to speak English besides Japanese is 50% more than the people who speak Japanese only. In addition, migration to other countries is usually tough due to the fact that local people prefer to speak and write in their own language and to be able to join the community you need to know their language. However, by knowing their language you have no obstacle to migrate and join the society. For instance, according to the latest Bloomberg Migration news, In France, 90% of the new migrants who are able to speak french have already been accepted to be a part of the weekly community meetings in Rome. In conclusion, I strongly believe that learning a foreign language could be very useful in people's future. it helps the nation to find well-paid jobs and provide for the family and also be able to move to other countries than their born place and experience life in other places as well.