Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the midst of this technology driven global world, there is lacking charity,relationships and sharing habits. Hence i strongly believe that charity services like helping others, keeping good relationship with neighbours and sharing your curricular and extra curricular skills with your juniors,should be an unavoidable part of school carriculam. As we are living in the 21st century, noone none have time for nothing. Admittedly all are busy with their own life, were poeple forget about others.If the scenario goes like this, upcoming years people wont be knowing their own household menbers and their needs. Ostencibly God created us humans, So we have emotions that should be expressed. you should be kind to those who need it. Bible also teach us that "If you have two dress you should share the extra one to whome it needed". Similarly we doesnt doesn't know who is living in our next house, that is unacceptable. Tacitly everyone must know about their neighbours not only by their names but also having a strong relationship bonds with them.Especially our school going children are not aware of these things, so it is neccessory to teach them these all qualities. Apparently from school level teachers as well as parents should make the children's childrens to develop their sharing behaviour, For instance, they can start sharing their lunch, snacks and toys with others.we should train them how to makes frienships as well as how to maintain this. Therefore kids will come to know the importance of these. On the other hand senior students must to share all their knowledge with juniors then only they will share these things to the upcoming generations. To put it in a nutshell i pendown saying that, If we are making the above facts as a school curriculam then only children will learn it from their childhood. So they will have Humanitorian consideration with others. childrern must have competion spirit at the same time they should share their knowledge and other things with others. Our children are ready to do so then they will be having a better future for sure. Lets try for our next generations better life.