Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For many years, women improved their position in society. It took a lot of process for gender equality to be approved. In this essay, I will delve more about this topic and to what extent I'm agree or disagree. First of all, men are women are totally different from each other. Men is known to be masculine and provider for the family. Also, they are the ones who do the construction works because of their strength. Not only the constructions several jobs they are fit in when it comes to physcial power. Therefore, men are the strength of his family. Another qualities that they are good at is to be leader of one nation. For instance, in the country United States all the President are men, therefore they are more practical and not relying only in their emotional state. On the other hand, women gained a lot of reputation when it comes to working. Unlike before, women are not allowed to work or study. But in recent years it changed a lot, thus they can work in any field that they want to. For example a lot of women now can be in Technology Industry, they can do the coding, programs and networking where before only men can do. In conclusion, I agree that men and women have different qualities, especially when it comes to jobs. In whatever kind of work they want to be part of, there will be no problem as long as they always do their best.