Some people think that schools should involve students in school management. Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Many believe that children should get involved of taking responsibilities in the school. However, I believe that youth need to participate in the activities which are conducted by school administration because it builds them positivity and confidence in the future. In this essay, i will discuss different outcomes and immense benefits of participating. On the one hand, first and foremost reason is that kids can gain knowledge with the participation because it boosts them to develop personality. For instance, encouraging a child as a helper in the classroom, benefits staff in the school. Secondly, this helps tiny blossoms to develop trust and enthusiasm to show their talent in managing some assignments given by authorities of the school. Moreover, this can help schools in saving their time and energy by doing group participation. Finally, volunteering always helps younger ones to develop efficiency of work and getting different ideas when they take part with their teachers and other staff in the school. For example,helping kindergarten children in the leisure times from bigger classes. On the other hand, others believe that in the adolescent age kids have to be more focused in the classroom settings because it is essential rather then participating in the school's activities. Moreover, parents always seek their children to be more attentive in the class as they believe that getting good marks and grades always helps them to build career in the future. Furthermore, schools always support with the parents statements and forcing students to develop circulum planning in the classroom settings rather focussing on the youth personality development. To conclude, In my opinion i believe that children has to gain in the school and able to manage in the classroom setting and helping authories of the school because it can benefit to develop leadership qualities.