Examine the arguments in favour of and against animal experiments and come to a conclusion on this issue ?

In the past few years, a number of animal species were used for experiments in the laboratory as well as the same pattern is followed in the current era.A major chunk of gentry argued on this topic as some dwellers are in favour of animal experimentation while others contradict this notion.,, However I intend to discuss both sides of the view but my endorsement goes with the later view. To commence with the numerous substantiations,individuals favouring scientific research on animals that it is a superior way to tests the new medicines on animals before testing them on human beings. Moreover, conducted experiments on animal species are become fruit-bearing to produce new drugs and vaccines to curb the most dangerous and spreading disease. Furthermore, animal testing helps medical students to seek more knowledge and experience which open multiple avenues to explore for them. On the flip side,trials on animals are cruel no one has the right to take away their lives so animals experimenting should be banned for the sake of humanity as during the experiments a lot of animals got hurt even lost their lives and everyone knows animals are a beautiful creature of nature and they also have right to live their lives as human beings. In addition, animal testing might not give us the same result as they have different autonomy and biological systems as compare to human beings. Apart from thisfrom, some experiments are done with animals for cosmetic purposes which is not necessary so it should be prohibited. In conclusion, in my,opinion the benefits of animal experiments outweigh the disadvantages,but research and evaluation should be done in a controlled way. The legislation should set up strict rules and regulations which should keep the animals as a subject of an experiment in a critical situation only