Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other. Others believe people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Opinions differ to whether people are increasingly dependent on others or not. In my opinion, I believe that humans are less dependent than ever before due to the technological development. It is often argued that people are always seeking help from others because of the difficulty of their lives ' responsibilities. When they encounter challenges regarding managing their daily tasks and running their errands, they tend to rely on each other so that they can accomplish them easily. For example, most working mothers count on their relatives or families members to take care of their children during their working time. This would type of dependency has enabled humans to alleviate their lives ' pressures, which would effectively enable them to adapt with these challenges. On the other hand, some would claim that the advancement in the technology have increased the independency among individuals. In the past, it was more likely impossible to handle and process daily applications and cases with calling someone for help, but now this situation has completely shifted with the arrival of technology. Now, people can accomplish their tasks independently, regardless their lives hardships throught throughout thought the useage of the cutting edga technology. A typical example of this is that travellers are not required to manage their booking through a travel agent because they could arrange their trip by website or mobile application. This development has taught individuals to minimize their reliance on others as well as boost their confidence. To sum up, It might seem sensible to believe that people have increasingly been counting on others these days due to the hardness of their lives responsibilities. However, I would go against this statement because the development of technology has pushed people toward independency by facilitating the ways they are living their lives.