Some believe that the government should not be responsible for combating environmental issues that the international companies should take the mantle. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

It is often argued that the issue, whether the authority should not be answerable for battling environmental crisis or the multi-national organisations, should take the duty. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, certainly, this issue is not only taken liable for the authority but also the duty for individuals because the cabinet only provides laws and regulations which is how to protect our surroundings. For example, many countries ruling parties have started strictly rules through minimizing pollution in order for our atmosphere would tiny. Moreover, the ruling party has a dozen of the task of developing the countries therefore, they only put rules not batling for the environmental issues, the people would be followed the rules and regulations as a result, the surroundings might be cleaned. On the other hand, undoubtedly the international firms are the main culprit of this trouble due to material waste. Their's firms can lead to increasing pollution to the surrounding place thus, many folks adversely affect many dangerous diseases such as respiration, cancer, and etc. For example, one topmost world beverage companies which Coca-Cola has taken so many litres of water from India agricultural place thus, now they suffer from a water shortage. To be more precise, this enterprise releases a lot of chemical waste to rivers thus, many folks suffer from skin disease hence, the international companies are the main ones liable for the environmental crisis. To conclude, the cabinet should not be responsible for this issue because they only provide strictly laws, the multi-national enterprise should take the duty because they are creating many problems to the surroundings. However, in my opinion, about this, these two authorities should be collaborating together to solve this problem which is the government strictly puts the environmental law from the international company and this enterprise also should follow all regulations about the environment. I hope this trend is conducive to minimizing the problem ratio.