4. Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in Zoos. Others, believe that there are good reasons of having Zoos. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Animal annihilation at an alarming rate is a serious threat around the globe over the past decade. In order to preserve these creatures from diminishing, some people argue that zoos are the best place to keep and nurture safely; diametrically opposed to this, others believe that sanctuaries are perfect for these beasts to grow. Both sides may advance equally propelling arguments to support themselves, however, personally I inclined the former viewpoint. To begin with, sanctuaries and natural parks are the natural home for wildlife; beasts can sustain and mutate with greater freedom there rather than in a confined place. For instance, in Jungle Safaris, animals like lions and tigers could roam freely while human beings are being restricted to their fully closed vehicle in order to see the wild habitat. Thus, less mankind inference make the Jungle Safaris the best place for creatures to live in. On the other hand, zoo authorities could provide better medical care and nutritional food to animals for longer survival. On account of deforestation, most of the endangered species are getting disappeared and some of these beats are on the verge of extinction; thereby, zoo is a suitable place to breed and grow in order to prevent them from being eloped. To conclude then, whilst there exist contrasting stances on the matter, it is taxing work to decide which statement has a more positive outcome. Howbeit, personally, I believe that natural home like sanctuaries and parks are the perfect location for these beats to breath and breed; the privacy of wildlife is intervened by human beings in zoos.