Due to so many young people dropping out from schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing and it affects our society in different ways. In your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

Education is an important factor for success in life. However, Because of dropping out from the schools, many juveniles are remaining unemployed. It is the cause of societal degradation. Moreover, society will be fallen in unstable condition. In the body paragraph, I will provide the related causes and solutions for that. First of all, I believe the predominant cause for unemployed problem is education system. The education system needs to have a polished vision. For instance, In country like Bangladesh focus on theoritical knowledge rather that pragmatic knowledge. On the hand, education cost creates a major drawback for for dropping out. Many parents can not bear the education cost for their children. So, It could not be possible for them to move forward. So, this things are needed to be considered to eradicate the dropout. In spite of those problem, we can modify the system and it will help to diminish the issue. For that, we have to reduce education cost so that young people can build the structure for their future career. For example, we can collect money from angel investor and utilize those money to help indigent people to carry out their education. Furthermore, We can add labs and other facilities to support the student in practical knowledge. To conclude, Without solving the issue we may not be able to diminish the dropout of young student and to remove unemployment. So essential steps are required to make a producative and educated society.